Odd Future

Rarities Vol. 3

posted December 02, 2011 08:00:00 AM CST | 13 comments

2,511 plays

Average User Rating:


7 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

4 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

Odd Future Talk compiles their third volume of rarities from the crew that you either love or love to hate.

Track List
  1. Sly: Sly x Stones Throw
  2. Hodgy Beats: Wwarehouse (Produced by Tyler The Creator)
  3. Tyler The Creator: Friends Zone
  4. Left Brain: Oldirty (Instrumental)
  5. Mike G: 707
  6. Domo Genesis: Cashmere (Produced by Michael Uzowuru)
  7. Sly: WattStax (Produced by Weird Eye)
  8. Syd Tha Kyd: Get It In (Instrumental)
  9. Hodgy Beats: Pop That (Produced by J Hawk)
  10. Tyler The Creator: Furb Set Anthem
  11. Pyramid Vritra: Fuck Wind
  12. Sly: Rebellious Shit (Produced by Vision)
  13. Weird Eye: WattStax (Instrumental) (Bonus Track)

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.