EPIC (Every Play Is Crucial)

posted November 28, 2011 01:39:00 PM CST | 26 comments

2,610 plays

Average User Rating:


16 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

14 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

While we wait for the next proper album from Bobby Ray, here's "EPIC," a mix of previously released collaborations along with some unheard material.

Track List
  1. Epic (feat. Playboy Tre & Meek Mill) (Prod. by Lil C)
  2. Wrong (feat. Spodee) (Prod. by Ryan Tedder)
  3. Guest List (feat. Roscoe Dash) (Prod. by B.o.B & Kutta)
  4. What Are We Doing (Prod. by B.o.B & Jim Jonsin)
  5. Perfect Symetry (feat. 2 Chainz) (Prod. by 7 King)
  6. New York New York (Prod. by Mike Caren)
  7. Boom Bap (feat. T.I. & Mos Def)
  8. Welcome To The Jungle (Prod. by Swizz Beatz)
  9. 5 On The Kush (feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Bun B) (Prod. by 2 Much)
  10. How Bout Dat (feat. Future & Trae Tha Truth)
  11. Things Get Worse (feat. Eminem) (Prod. by Eminem)
  12. Fucked Up (feat. Playboy Tre) (Prod. by Davaughn)
  13. Strange Clouds (feat. Lil Wayne) (Prod. by Dr. Luke)
  14. Friday Night Star (Prod. by Jim Jonsin)
  15. High (Prod. by The Aristrocrats)

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.