Mick Boogie

My Adidas

posted November 14, 2011 10:04:00 AM CST | 3 comments

603 plays

Average User Rating:


1 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

1 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

Mick Boogie drops a mixtape that pays tribute to the legendary Run-DMC. Emcees like Nitty Scott, Big Pooh, GLC contribute updated versions of classic tracks.

Track List
  1. Intro: 6th Sense
  2. Rapper Big Pooh & Skillz: Run(TM)s House (produced by Mick Boogie & nVMe)
  3. Interlude: Rapper Big Pooh
  4. Tanya Morgan & 6th Sense & Nitty Scott MC: Down With The King (produced by 6th Sense)
  5. DJ Jazzy Jeff f/ Senor Kaos: Peter Piper (produced by DJ Jazzy Jeff)
  6. Interlude: DJ Jazzy Jeff
  7. Kidz In The Hall: Sucker MC(TM)s (produced by Double 0)
  8. GLC: Rock Box (produced by Makeshift)
  9. Interlude: GLC
  10. Bun B & The Kid Daytona & Chip Tha Ripper: It(TM)s Like That (produced by Amtrac)
  11. Money Making Jam Boys: Beats To The Rhyme (produced by nVMe)
  12. Interlude: Sugar Tongue Slim (MMJB)
  13. Bonus Track - Travis Porter: My Adidas (produced by Greg Street and FKI)

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.