posted November 15, 2011 08:30:00 AM CST | 19 comments

822 plays

Average User Rating:


13 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

13 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

Zach89 takes some Hip Hop classics and RI's (aka reimagines) them.

Track List
  1. RapZhody Intro
  2. Blackout Season (Hate Me Now RI)
  3. Rap Regulator (Ante Up RI)
  4. Live & Imagine (All About the Benjamins RI)
  5. I'm No Player (I'm Not A Player RI)
  6. My Baby (Big Poppa RI)
  7. Zach Drum Solo #1
  8. Flava feat. Reggie of Team Blackout (Flava In Ya Ear RI)
  9. Zach Speaks
  10. Zach Is Like (Nas Is Like RI)
  11. Due For Love (Do For Love RI)
  12. 1st Down (Scenario RI)
  13. Zach Drum Solo #2
  14. Mr. Hunt (Slam RI)
  15. Dr. Zach (Shook Ones Pt 2 RI)
  16. Letter Z (Banned From TV RI)

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.