Kid Cudi

Rap Hard

posted November 13, 2011 06:45:00 PM CST | 23 comments

3,492 plays

Average User Rating:


9 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

4 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

Cudi digs up some throwback and unreleased cuts for a brand new mixtape.

Track List
  1. Rap Hard (Intro)
  2. I(TM)m Not The Average
  3. Skit 1
  4. Pushing Niggas
  5. Pimpin(TM)
  6. Interlude
  7. I(TM)m That
  8. Get Ya Mind Correct
  9. Skit 2
  10. Party All The Time
  11. Shed A Little Light
  12. Spontaneously Combust

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.