Lloyd Banks

The Cold Corner 2

posted November 08, 2011 08:26:00 AM CST | 112 comments

3,761 plays

Average User Rating:


55 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

50 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

After a few false starts and a bunch of leaks, Lloyd Banks finally drops "The Cold Corner 2" mixtape.

Track List
  1. 1 2 3 Grind (feat. Prodigy) (Prod. by AraabMUZIK)
  2. Super Crack (Prod. by Beat Butcha)
  3. Shock The World (Prod. by Automatik)
  4. Predator (feat. Styles P) (Prod. by Tha Jerm)
  5. The Pulse (Prod. by The Insurgency)
  6. Make It Stack (feat. A$AP Rocky) (Prod. by Doe Pesci)
  7. Score (Prod. by Doe Pesci)
  8. We Fuckin (Prod. by Doe Pesci)
  9. Love Shots (Prod. by Nick Speed)
  10. Joke(TM)s On You (Prod. by Doe Pesci)
  11. Young Fly Flashy
  12. Ice Box Part 2 (Prod. by G(TM) Sparkz)
  13. No Love (Prod. by Tha Jerm)
  14. Cashin In (Prod. by Tha Jerm)
  15. Cold Corner 2 (Eyes Wide) (Prod. by Nick Speed) Keep Your Cool (Prod. by Tha Jerm)
  16. Get It How I Live (Prod. by Tha Jerm)
  17. Come Up (Prod. by DJ Excellence)

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.