posted November 08, 2011 08:30:00 AM CST | 29 comments

1,079 plays

Average User Rating:


18 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

17 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

New duo out of France (E-Leven) and Texas (Continental T) drops their introductory mixtape for the rest of U.S.

Track List
  1. Declaration
  2. Wannabeez
  3. Momentum
  4. The Courage
  5. SBS
  6. The Fsaud feat Medi
  7. In the City of Angels
  8. Mister T
  9. My Life is a Friday
  10. H.I.S
  11. Subliminal
  12. Iphone
  13. D Day
  14. MR. Unlucky
  15. Transition
  16. The Journey

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.