A$AP Rocky


posted November 01, 2011 12:49:00 PM CDT | 27 comments

3,339 plays

Average User Rating:


13 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

10 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

You may have been hearing the name A$AP Rocky a lot lately. Here's his latest mixtape to get you up to speed.

Track List
  1. Palace (Prod. by Clams Casino)
  2. Peso (Prod. by A$AP Ty Beats) [Watch Video]
  3. Bass (Prod. by Clams Casino)
  4. Wassup (Prod. by Clams Casino)
  5. Brand New Guy (feat. Schoolboy Q) (Prod. by Lyle)
  6. Purple Swag: Chapter 2 (feat. SpaceGhostPurrp & A$AP Nast) (Prod. by A$AP Ty Beats)
  7. Get Lit (feat. Fat Tony) (Prod. by Soufein3000)
  8. Trilla (feat. A$AP Twelvy & A$AP Nast) (Prod. by Beautiful Lou)
  9. Keep It G (feat. Chace Infinite & SpaceGhostPurrp) (Prod. by SpaceGhostPurrp)
  10. Kissin' Pink (feat. A$AP Ferg) (Prod. by Beautiful Lou)
  11. Houston Old Head (Prod. by DJ Burn One)
  12. Acid Drip (Prod. by Soufein3000)
  13. Leaf (feat. Main Attrakionz) (Prod. by Clams Casino)
  14. Roll One Up (Prod. by DJ Burn One)
  15. Demons (Prod. by Clams Casino)
  16. Out Of This World (Prod. by The Olympicks)

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.