Fat Joe

The Darkside Vol. 2

posted October 31, 2011 01:00:00 AM CDT | 19 comments

1,476 plays

Average User Rating:


12 people have voted.

4 is the most popular ranking.

4 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

Fat Joe gets the Halloween mixtape releases going with the sequel to last year's studio album "The Darkside." Guests include Raekwon, Jada and French Montana.

Track List
  1. Welcome To The Darkside (Feat. French Montana)
  2. Dopeman (Feat. Jadakiss & Dre of Cool & Dre)
  3. So Fly (Feat. Arland)
  4. Big Business
  5. Angels Say
  6. Pushing Keys (Feat. Raekwon)
  7. Drop A Body
  8. My Lord
  9. Fuck Them Other Niggas
  10. Around The World (Feat. Arland)

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.