Immortal Technique

The Martyr

posted October 29, 2011 07:00:00 PM CDT | 104 comments

2,657 plays

Average User Rating:


60 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

55 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

The Hip Hop King of Political Commentary returns with a brand new mixtape.

Track List
  1. Burn This
  2. The Martyr produced by Southpaw
  3. Angels & Demons (feat. dead prez & Bazaar Royale) produced by DJ Green Lantern
  4. Rich Man's World (1%) produced by Shuko
  5. Toast to the Dead produced by J.Dilla (with Cuts by DJ Green Lantern)
  6. Eyes in the Sky (feat. Mojo of Dujeous) produced by Southpaw
  7. Goonies (feat. Diabolic Swave Sevah & Gomez) produced by Southpaw
  8. Natural Beauty (feat. Mela Machinko) produced by Slimfass
  9. Running Nowhere - interlude produced by Southpaw
  10. Civil War (feat. Killer Mike Brother Ali & Chuck D) produced by Southpaw
  11. Mark of The Beast (feat. Akir & Beast 1333) with cuts by DJDPONE produced by The Molemen
  12. Black Vikings (feat. Styles P Vinnie Paz & Poison Pen) produced by Southpaw
  13. Conquerors (with Dr. John Henrik Clarke) produced by Engineer
  14. Young Lords (feat. Joell Ortiz Pumpkinhead CF & Panama Alba) produced by Southpaw
  15. Ultimas Palabras produced by Immortal Technique & Southpaw
  16. Sign of the Times (feat. Cetan Wanbli Lockjaw Nakai & Cornel West) Produced by Southpaw

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.