Mac Miller

I Love Life, Thank You

posted October 15, 2011 09:10:00 AM CDT | 27 comments

2,221 plays

Average User Rating:


13 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

7 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

A million thanks (well only three on the cover) from Mac Miller, who drops a mixtape before "Blue Slide Park" arrives.

Track List
  1. I Love Life
  2. Thank You (prod. Brandun Deshay)
  3. People Under The Stairs
  4. Willie Dynamite (prod. Big Jerm)
  5. The Scoop On Heaven (prod. 9th Wonder)
  6. Love Lost (prod. Black Diamond)
  7. Pranks 4 Players (feat. Sir Michael Rocks) (prod. Cardo)
  8. Cold Feet (prod. Clams Casino)
  9. Family First (feat. Talib Kweli) (prod. Like)
  10. The Miller Family Reunion (prod. Big Jerm)
  11. Boom Bap Rap (feat. The Come Up) (prod. Mac Miller & Big Jerm)
  12. Just A Kid (prod. E Dan)
  13. All That (feat. Bun B) (prod. E Dan)
  14. All This (prod. E Dan)

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.