Tre Nyce (Swollen Members)

Kings Crusade

posted October 05, 2011 11:00:00 AM CDT | 83 comments

1,083 plays

Average User Rating:


48 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

38 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

Fam Life presents a new mixtape from one half of Swollen Members featuring production from Chef, Yung A, DJ Kemo and J Nasty.

Track List
  1. Strong / Flashing
  2. Famlife 100
  3. Down To Earth
  4. Loaded
  5. Bad Man
  6. What do you Believe In?
  7. Throw the L Up / What You Want
  8. Can't Judge Me
  9. Find My Way
  10. We Comin' Up
  11. Be Nyce
  12. Did You Ever Know?
  13. Kings Crusade

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.