Bow Wow

I'm Better Than You

posted September 28, 2011 02:11:00 PM CDT | 24 comments

2,544 plays

Average User Rating:


17 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

11 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

Another pre-Underrated mixtape from Bow Wow.

Track List
  1. Heaven
  2. What My Future Holds
  3. They Ain't Got Shit On Me
  4. It is What It Is
  5. Lame f. Jermaine Dupri
  6. Mary Jane
  7. On Some Other Shit
  8. I Love Pussy
  9. Its Alive
  10. 70 Bars and No Hook
  11. 2 Yung 2 Give A F*ck

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.