Trill Fam

Survival of the Fittest

posted May 20, 2007 12:00:00 AM CDT | 80 comments

18,487 plays

Average User Rating:


52 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

32 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

Check the FULL album here! New music from Lil Boosie, Webbie, Foxx & the Trill Fam. Including the hit single "Wipe Me Down."

Track List
  1. Say Round
  2. Do It Stick It
  3. Wipe Me Down
  4. Adios
  5. Politcian Networkin
  6. Same Old S**T
  7. Materialistic B***H
  8. Soulja Boy Gangstaz
  9. Swangin
  10. Watch My Shoes
  11. U Got Cake
  12. Bout Dat
  13. Leave the Tags On
  14. Thug Me Like That
  15. Got Me Bent
  16. Wipe Me Down [Remix]

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.