Chris Brown

Boy In Detention

posted August 05, 2011 07:00:00 AM CDT | 24 comments

2,956 plays

Average User Rating:


17 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

7 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

CB takes a stab at rap life in his latest mixtape.

Track List
  1. First 48 (prod. Jukebox)
  2. Crazy (prod. David Banner)
  3. Freaky I'm Iz f. Kevin McCall
  4. Diesel & Swizz Beatz (prod. Kevin McCall)
  5. Body on Mine f. Se7en (prod. Infinity)
  6. Spend It All f. Se7en & Kevin McCall (prod. Info)
  7. Private Dancer f. Se7en & Kevin McCall (prod. Cornelio Austin)
  8. 100 Bottles f. Se7en (prod. DJ Chuckie)
  9. Leave the Club f. Joelle James (prod. J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
  10. Real Hip Hop #4 f. Kevin MaCall (prod. 9th Wonder)
  11. Your Body (prod. Hudson Mohawke)
  12. Ladies Love Me f. Justin Bieber (prod. David Banner)
  13. Real Hip Hop #3 (prod. 9th Wonder)
  14. Real Hip Hop f. Kevin McCall (prod. 9th Wonder)
  15. Snapbacks Back f. Tyga (prod. Mike Will)
  16. The Best Yo (prod. Beat Syndicate)
  17. Marvin's Room (rmx) f. J Valentine
  18. Dawn Richard
  19. Se7en & Kevin McCall (prod. Ryan M. Tedder)
  20. 100% f. Kevin McCall (prod. Kevin McCall)
  21. Last (prod. No I.D.)
  22. Sweetheart (prod. Kevin McCall)
  23. Strip f. Kevin McCall (Prod by Tha Bizness)
  24. Yoko f. Berner
  25. Wiz Khalifa & Big K.R.I.T. (Prod by Big K.R.I.T.)

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.