Gucci Mane & Future

Free Bricks

posted August 04, 2011 12:58:00 PM CDT | 9 comments

1,919 plays

Average User Rating:


6 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

3 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

Gucci and Future join forces for theit DJ Scream hosted mixtape "Freebricks".

Track List
  1. Gucci Terintino
  2. Free Brickz
  3. Go (Feat. Rocko)
  4. Stevie Wonder
  5. Nasty
  6. Lamborghini
  7. Dead People (Feat. Scooter)
  8. Lost It (Feat. 2 Chainz)
  9. Flossin(TM)
  10. Can(TM)t Turn Me Down
  11. Radical
  12. On Some Other Shit
  13. Go For It

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.