Celeb Forever


posted August 03, 2011 02:36:00 PM CDT | 7 comments

731 plays

Average User Rating:


3 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

2 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

Celeb Forever drops his DJ Drama hosted "Lights" mixtape featuring Rick Ross, Gucci Mane, Curren$y, Styles P, XV, Donnis, and more.

Track List
  1. Intro (Drama Speaks)
  2. Say The Right Things [Produced by Drum Squad]
  3. Alive (feat. Curren$y)
  4. Nicky Barnes (feat. Pill) [Produced by Lex Luger]
  5. Timeless (feat. Rick Ross) [Produced by The Olympicks]
  6. I Don(TM)t Believe You (feat. XV & Donnis)
  7. Do You Mean It [Produced by Oddz. N. Endz.]
  8. Physical
  9. Drama Speaks
  10. #HBS (feat. Sean Mcgee) [Produced by Drum Squad]
  11. K.O.D
  12. High Horse (feat. Gucci Mane [Produced by Drum Squad]
  13. Hip Hop Hero(TM)s (feat. Laws
  14. Emilio Rojas
  15. Carti Yae)
  16. Cook (feat. Styles P)
  17. Bring It Home (feat. Durand Bernarr)
  18. Outro (Drama Speaks)
  19. You Earned It

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.