Alley Boy

Definition of F#ck Sh*t Pt. 2

posted July 29, 2011 11:19:00 AM CDT | 5 comments

560 plays

Average User Rating:


4 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

2 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

Second installment in Alley Boy's F*ck Sh*t series featuring appearances from Big K.R.I.T, Trae Tha Truth, Jeezy, Freddie Gibbs, Jim Jones and more...

Track List
  1. Wonderful (Prod. by Carlos Broady)
  2. Bring The Pain (feat. Eastside Jody & Scalez) (Prod. by Lil Neal)
  3. Fuck With Me (Prod. by Big Fruit)
  4. Four (feat. Young Jeezy & Yo Gotti) (Prod. by Metro)
  5. Fake Nigga (Prod. by Metro)
  6. Rappin(TM) & Robbin(TM) Part 2 (feat. Lil Cap & Gangsta Boo)
  7. Word Law (feat. Veli Sosa) (Prod. by T-Minus)
  8. Candy (feat. Trae Tha Truth) (Prod. by Beat Fanatic)
  9. I Aint Cool (Prod. by Zaytoven)
  10. Freddie Gibbs " Rob Me A Nigga (feat. Alley Boy) (Prod. by Big K.R.I.T.)
  11. Tools (Prod. by Metro)
  12. For Certain (Prod. by DJ Toomp)
  13. B-Green
  14. Trouble
  15. Alley Boy & Scragg Lee " Up & Runnin(TM) (Prod. by Grade A Muzik)
  16. Anything Else (feat. Jim Jones) (Prod. by Lil Neal)
  17. Project Pat " Take Something (feat. Alley Boy & V-Slash) (Prod. by Lex Luger)
  18. The Headliner (feat. Yung Booke) (Prod. by Will A Fool)
  19. Every Time (feat. Rock City)
  20. Everybody Looking (feat. JR Get Money)
  21. Eldorado Red " Ease The Pain (feat. Bambino Gold & Alley Boy) (Prod. by DJ Skinny)
  22. When I Die (Prod. by Grade A Muzik)
  23. Outro

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.