M.A.D.E. - Misguided Angel Destroys Everything

posted July 16, 2011 11:32:00 AM CDT | 16 comments

1,157 plays

Average User Rating:


14 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

11 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

Swollen Members drops another album later this Summer and in the meantime Madchild lets go of his mixtape M.A.D.E. (Misguided Angel Destroys Everything).

Track List
  1. madTAPE Intro
  2. Rock Bottom
  3. Dead Man Walking
  4. Conan
  5. Mr. Suicidal
  6. Little King Kong
  7. Hangin On By A Thread
  8. Music and Movies f. Moka Only
  9. Ghost Town
  10. Kamikaze
  11. The Show
  12. Memory Loss (Moka Only)
  13. Blue Magic
  14. Down The Drain
  15. Crash Landing

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.