Jean Grae

Cookies or Comas

posted June 23, 2011 11:57:00 AM CDT | 39 comments

1,706 plays

Average User Rating:


25 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

19 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

Before her next studio album 'Cake or Death' drops this Fall, Jean Grae hooks up with DJ Drama to deliver her Gangsta Grillz mixtape, 'Cookies or Comas'.

Track List
  1. Casebasket
  2. R.I.P. (ft. Styles P & Talib Kweli)
  3. Imagine
  4. I Rock On
  5. Uh Oh (from Talib Kweli's Gutter Rainbows)
  6. Live Up (ft. Talib Kweli)
  7. Assassins (from Pharoahe Monch W.A.R. album
  8. ft. Royce Da 59”)
  9. Jeannie Rules
  10. Blame Game
  11. Killing Em (ft. Pharoahe Monch)
  12. You Dont Like It (ft. DJ Boogie Blind)

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.