Paul McCartney x Laws

Yesterday's Future (Hosted by Mick Boogie & DJ Don Cannon)

posted June 13, 2011 07:00:00 AM CDT | 18 comments

1,402 plays

Average User Rating:


12 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

10 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

Presented by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League and Hypetrak, this mix takes Hip Hop newcomer Laws and living legend Paul McCartney and blends the two together into one mix.

Track List
  1. Momma Miss America
  2. Knocking At the Door (Intro)
  3. Knocking At the Door
  4. Press Conference 1
  5. Fly
  6. Say Say Say
  7. Homeland
  8. Press Conference 2
  9. Rinse
  10. At the Mercy
  11. Press Conference 3
  12. Not Coming Down (Mr. Bellamy Part 1)
  13. Delusionary State (Mr. Bellamy Part 2)
  14. Yesterday's Future (Mr. Bellamy Part 3)
  15. Jet
  16. Must Be Wrong

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.