The SOUL Tape

posted April 22, 2011 08:01:00 AM CDT | 56 comments

10,915 plays

Average User Rating:


40 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

29 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

Fab's got SOUL. Didn't you know?

Track List
  1. Pain (Prod by Santana & P-Thought)
  2. Wolves In Sheep Clothing ft Paul Cain
  3. Really Tho (Prod by Teddy Da Don)
  4. That's Not Love ft Lil Wayne (Prod by StreetRunner)
  5. Leaving You (Prod by Sonaro)
  6. In the Morning
  7. Drugs (Do This To Me) ft Paul Cain Broadway (Prod by Broadway)
  8. Y'all Don't Hear Me Tho ft Red Cafe (Prod by Cardiak)
  9. Phone Numbers
  10. Mo Brooklyn Mo Harlem Mo Southside ft Vado Lloyd Banks
  11. Riesling & Rolling Papers
  12. Slow Down ft Trey Songz (Prod by DJ Swivel)
  13. Pay Back Music ft Freck Billionaire
  14. (Bonus) Look At Her (You Be Killin Em Pt 2)

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.