The Ellsworth Bumpy Johnson EP

posted April 19, 2011 02:00:00 PM CDT | 81 comments

4,682 plays

Average User Rating:


44 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

32 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

To hold you over until the next Mobb album here are 7 brand new Hoodlum inspired tracks from the H.N.I.C.

Track List
  1. The One & Only (Produced By Alchemist)
  2. Go Off (Produced By Sid Roams)
  3. Black Devil (Produced By Sid Roams)
  4. Twilight (Feat. Havoc) (Produced By Sid Roams)
  5. For One Night Only (Produced By Alchemist)
  6. Strong (Produced By King Benny)
  7. Told Ya'll (Produced By Sid Roams)(Bonus)

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.