DJ Whoo Kid Presents:

Metis - The Atlas Mixtape

posted April 02, 2011 09:30:00 AM CDT | 13 comments

1,650 plays

Average User Rating:


8 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

7 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

Track List
  1. Champion
  2. The Way w/ Sophie Delila
  3. Don't Go There w/ B.o.B
  4. The Weight
  5. Middle Intro
  6. I Am Me w/ Joell Ortiz
  7. Black Sands
  8. The Stars
  9. My Status
  10. Android
  11. Me and the Devil

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.