Straight From the Vault EP

posted February 28, 2011 03:30:00 PM CST | 120 comments

13,004 plays

Average User Rating:


51 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

39 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

Track List
  1. The People's Champ (Intro)
  2. Get Money
  3. Emulate f. Obie Trice
  4. Ballin Uncontrollably
  5. Going Crazy f. D12
  6. Wee Wee
  7. G.O.A.T.
  8. The Apple
  9. Things Get Worse f. B.o.B.
  10. It's Been Real (Outro)

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.