Yo Gotti

Cocaine Muzik 5: White Friday

posted December 11, 2010 05:00:00 PM CST | 19 comments

3,769 plays

Average User Rating:


9 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

7 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

Track List
  1. Intro
  2. They Don't Want It f. Zed Zilla & Starlito
  3. It's On f. Zed Zilla
  4. Shake Life f. Starlito
  5. Blow Your Ass Off f. Waka Flocka Flame Zed Zilla & Starlito
  6. For the Gangsters f. Zed Zilla
  7. Sweet Dreams f. D Nero
  8. Cocaine Muzik f. Starlito
  9. We Can Get It On f. Ciara
  10. Somebody Watching Me
  11. Upset f. Starlito
  12. What's Wrong With You
  13. Pharmacy
  14. Black Bill Gates Freestyle
  15. Rico
  16. Outro

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.