Decoded: The Mixtape - Part 1

posted November 22, 2010 07:00:00 AM CST | 15 comments

3,823 plays

Average User Rating:


8 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

5 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

Here is the mixtape to accompany the book, compiled by Hetal Bhatt. Download link includes both parts of the mixtape.

Track List
  1. Public Service Announcement
  2. American Dreamin'
  3. Early This Morning
  4. Coming of Age (Feat. Memphis Bleek)
  5. Coming of Age (Da Sequel) (Feat. Memphis Bleek)
  6. D'Evils
  7. 99 Problems
  8. Ignorant Shit (Feat. Beanie Sigel)
  9. Most Kings (Feat. Chris Martin of Coldplay)
  10. Success (Feat. Nas)
  11. Renegade (Feat. Eminem)
  12. Can I Live
  13. Fallin'
  14. Big Pimpin' (Feat. UGK)
  15. Streets is Watching
  16. Operation Corporate Takeover (Grammy Family Freestyle)
  17. Moment of Clarity
  18. Breathe Easy (Lyrical Exercise)

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.