Young Chris

The Re-Introduction [Hosted by DJ Drama & DJ Don Cannon]

posted November 19, 2010 07:00:00 AM CST | 24 comments

2,556 plays

Average User Rating:


16 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

11 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

Track List
  1. The Re-Introduction
  2. Break Em Down f. Rico Love
  3. Philly
  4. Take a Picture f. Rico Love
  5. Street Secrets f. Freeway
  6. My Money f. Busy Signal
  7. None of Dem f. Emjay & Rico Love
  8. I'm Choosin
  9. Top Notch f. Billy Blue & JW
  10. Air Out
  11. Harder to Leave

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.