Game x DJ Skee

Brake Lights

posted August 03, 2010 08:15:00 AM CDT | 52 comments

3,742 plays

Average User Rating:


26 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

23 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

As a precursor to the R.E.D. album, Game delivers one of the rawest mixtapes of the year. Collaborations include T.I., Snoop, Busta, and many more.

Track List
  1. Brake Lights feat. Busta Rhymes
  2. Trading Places feat. Snoop Dogg
  3. Cold Blood feat. Busta Rhymes & Dre
  4. M.I.A. (3 Heats: LeBron James
  5. Chris Bosh & D. Wade)
  6. Stop feat. Rick Ross
  7. Street Riders feat. Akon & Nas
  8. HaHaHaHaHa
  9. Pushin' It feat. T.I. & Robin Thicke
  10. That's The Way The Game Goes feat. Shawty Lo
  11. Ecstasy
  12. Phantom Of The Opera
  13. Do It B.I.G. feat. Yung Joc
  14. You Are The Blood
  15. Get'em feat. Waka Flocka Flame
  16. Cherry Koolaid
  17. Heels & Dresses (X.O. feat. T.Y Dolla Sign)
  18. Blackout
  19. Stadium Music
  20. Hustlin' (Champion's Anthem)

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.