Obii Say X HipHopDx X Maad Management

A Kid Born Supreme

posted July 24, 2010 08:03:00 PM CDT | 16 comments

1,256 plays

Average User Rating:


16 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

14 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

Track List
  1. Intro (Mike Trampe)
  2. Time
  3. Stardust (Prod. The Official)
  4. Doc's Remedy (Prod. Doc Battle)
  5. Woman From a Star
  6. I'm Outta Here (Prod. The Official)
  7. The Big Homie A.B.
  8. Rap Attack! (Prod. Sinitus Tempo)
  9. He's a Runner (Prod. Sinitus Tempo)
  10. The Jeffersons f. John Legend
  11. The Big Homie Chaundon
  12. I Know (Prod. Sinitus Tempo)
  13. Streets Won't Let Me Chill
  14. Home Movies
  15. Throwing Up Peace (Prod. Sinitus Tempo)
  16. A Song For a Good Day (Prod. Sinitus Tempo)
  17. Above the Rim (Prod. The Official)
  18. Lyriciss and Obii Say Freestyle @ Beat Clash
  19. Ok I'm Finished

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.