Pill x DJ Drama

1140: The Overdose

posted June 01, 2010 02:19:00 PM CDT | 11 comments

1,286 plays

Average User Rating:


10 people have voted.

4 is the most popular ranking.

3 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

Track List
  1. The Overdose (Produced by Needlz)
  2. Intro
  3. On Da Korner (Produced by Needlz)
  4. Ima Ride (Produced by Tha Bizness)
  5. Get It How U Live ft. Zay Cash (Produced by Lil' Neal)
  6. Ok Denn (Produced by Grade A Muzik)
  7. Hard In Da Trap
  8. Ho Out
  9. Action
  10. Bust It Down
  11. Doin' It Over Here (Produced by Ced L. Young)
  12. Pill Speaks
  13. Westsiders ft. Killer Mike (Produced by Emile)
  14. G Shit (Tribute to Eazy-E)
  15. Surroundings (Tribute to Big Pun)
  16. Better Show Me
  17. Fuckin' Wit Sum Killas ft. Big Bank Black (Produced by Ced L. Young)
  18. We Outside ft. Alley Boy (Produced by Grade A Muzik)
  19. Pill Speaks
  20. Shottas
  21. Sober
  22. No Time For Sleep ft. Colin Munroe (Produced by Colin Munroe)
  23. My Team (Produced by Ced L. Young)
  24. Sloppy Stupid ft. Scrilla (Produced by Grade A Muzik)
  25. Outro
  26. Yeen Ready (Produced by Grade A Muzik)

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.