Jadakiss x DJ Drama x DJ Green Lantern

The Champ Is Here

posted May 03, 2010 07:05:00 AM CDT | 39 comments

7,706 plays

Average User Rating:


25 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

19 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

Track List
  1. Intro
  2. Bang
  3. The Champ Speaks 1
  4. Still Hatin
  5. You Will Remember Me
  6. Interlude
  7. Soldier Survivors (Feat. Nas & Sheek Louch; Prod. DJ Green Lantern)
  8. The Champ Speaks 2
  9. All Falls Down [prod. DJ Absolut]
  10. Who Shot Ya
  11. She Likes Me (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
  12. Top 5 Dead Or Alive (Feat. Styles P)
  13. Pussy (Feat. Uncle Murda & Bully) [Prod. DJ Green Lantern]
  14. Here I Go (Feat. Yo Gotti)
  15. They Don't Know [prod. Tuneheadz]
  16. Allergic To Losing (Feat. Masspike Miles & L.A. Darkman) [Prod. DJ Green Lantern]
  17. Slow Down (Green Mix)
  18. I'm Ill (Green Mix)
  19. Coach Of The Year (Feat. D-Block)
  20. It's Whatever (Feat. Uncle Murda & Tone) [Prod. DJ Green Lantern]
  21. Let's Git It (Feat. Uncle O & Meek Mill)
  22. Somehow Some Way
  23. HBO Boxing Interlude
  24. Celebration!

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.