Chairman Jefferson Mao: The Chairman Speaks!

posted | 0 comments

Chairman Jefferson Mao: The Chairman Speaks!

The brains behind The (White) Rapper Show and Ego Trip speaks. Was The (White) Rapper Show Racist? Hmmmmm

You may or may not be familiar with the name, but for fans of both XXL and Ego Trip, Chairman Jefferson Mao is a recognizable figure in the television and literary world. Elliot Wilson may be the voice behind the movement, but Mao is the one who keeps it moving and in perspective.

The mind behind your favorite books was also one of the inspired souls behind the (White) Rapper Show. The eccentric and off-brand sense of humor has not only made Mao an

Share This

Add New Comment

In reply to:

{{inReply.author.name}} :

{{inReply.content}}

Cancel Reply
  • * required field