"Under the Influence of Music" Tour Ticket Giveaway

posted Monday May 13, 2013 at 01:01PM PDT | 0 comments

Enter for a chance to see Wiz Khalifa & A$AP Rocky live in concert!

The second annual Under The Influence of Music Tour will hit the road this summer, starring two of the most dynamic and exciting performers in music, Wiz Khalifa and A$AP Rocky. The expanded, 20-city epic hip-hop trek will also feature special guests B.o.B., Trinidad Jame$, Joey Bada$$ & Pro Era and Berner, with performances by Chevy Woods and Smoke DZA.

The Live Nation-produced tour is set to begin on July 17th in the San Francisco Bay Area at the Shoreline Amphitheatre in Mountain View and will culminate on August 11th at Cincinnati’s Riverbend Music Center.

Concert Dates:

  • Wed, Jul 17* Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre at Mountain View
  • Thu, Jul 18 Irvine, CA Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
  • Fri, Jul 19 Chula Vista, CA Sleep Train Amphitheatre
  • Sun, Jul 21 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheater
  • Tue, Jul 23** Denver , CO Fiddler’s Green Amphitheatre
  • Thu, July 25 Austin, TX Austin 360 Amphitheatre
  • Fri, July 26 Houston, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
  • Sun, July 28 Dallas, TX Gexa Energy Pavilion
  • Tue, July 30 Chicago, IL First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
  • Wed, July 31 Detroit, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
  • Thu, Aug 1 Washington, DC Jiffy Lube Live
  • Fri, Aug 2 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center
  • Sat, Aug 3 Pittsburgh, PA First Niagara Pavilion
  • Sun, Aug 4 Indianapolis, IN Klipsch Music Center
  • Tue, Aug 6 Wantagh, NY Nikon at Jones Beach Theater
  • Wed, Aug 7 Boston, MA Comcast Center
  • Thu, Aug 8 Hartford, CT Comcast Theatre
  • Fri, Aug 9 Montreal Parc Jean Drapeau
  • Sat, Aug 10 Toronto, ON Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
  • Sun, Aug 11 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center 

To Enter:

Try your luck and enter for the chance to win VIP passes and a meet and greet with an artist on the tour! http://bit.ly/InfluenceTour

*US Residents Only, Travel Not Included.  In the event that a show is sold out, the winner may have to choose an alternate city, if applicable. Tickets will be reserved at will-call and must be picked up by the winner at least 2 hours prior to the show.


Deadline is 2013-06-01

Share This

Add New Comment

In reply to:

{{inReply.author.name}} :

{{inReply.content}}

Cancel Reply
  • * required field