Giveaways

HipHopDX x Beast Coastal Tour Ticket Giveaway

posted April 12, 2013 09:57:00 AM CDT | 0 comments

HipHopDX x Beast Coastal Tour Ticket Giveaway

Enter for a chance to see Joey Bada$$ & Pro Era live in concert in NYC!

Joey Bada$$ and his crew of fellow teenage visionaries CJ Fly, Kirk Knight, Nyck Caution, Dessy Hinds and others will be performing music from Joey’s debut mixtape 1999Pro Era's most recent critically-acclaimed P.E.E.P.  The aPROcalypse mixtape and “Unorthodox,” the Green Label Sound collaboration from Joey Bada$$ and DJ Premier.  Fans can download the track for free as well as watch a behind the scenes from the forthcoming music video produced by Creative Control's Coodie and Chike at www.greenlabelsound.com.  The group will be doing in-stores along the way at select Ecko Unltd retail locations, meeting with fans and signing limited edition special tour merchandise.

A pair of tickets will be given away for the 4/18 & 4/20 shows in NYC!

To Enter:  Follow @HipHopDX @joeyBADASS_ & @Dew_GLS on Twitter and tweet them the Hashtag #DXGLS

Beast Coastal Dates

  • Thursday March 21 - Portland-Peter's Room
  • Friday March 22 - Whistler-Garfinkle's
  • Saturday March 23 - Vancouver-Vogue Theatre
  • Sunday March 24 - Seattle-Neumos
  • Tuesday March 26 - Reno- The Alley
  • Wednesday March 27 - San Francisco-Slim's
  • Thursday March 28 - San Diego-Porter's Pub
  • Friday March 29 - Santa Barbara-Velvet Jones
  • Saturday March 30 - San Bernardino-Paid Dues Festival / Nos Center
  • Tuesday April 2 - New Haven-Toad's Place
  • Wednesday April 3 - Boston-Middle East
  • Thursday April 4 - Providence-PVD Social Club
  • Friday April 5 - Montreal-Underworld
  • Saturday April 6 - Ottawa-Ritual Nightclub
  • Sunday April 7 - Hamilton-Club Absinthe
  • Tuesday April 9 - Pontiac-Crofoot
  • Wednesday April 10 - Oxford, OH-Brick Street
  • Thursday April 11 - Chicago-Reggie's
  • Friday April 12 - Madison-University of Wisconsin-Madison
  • Saturday April 13 -  Bloomington-The Castle Theatre
  • Sunday April 14 - Columbia-The Blue Note
  • Tuesday April 16 - Pittsburgh-Altar Bar
  • Wednesday April 17 - Baltimore-Soundstage
  • Thursday April 18 - New York-Highline Ballroom
  • Saturday April 20 - New York-Gramercy Theatre 

Joey Bada$$ - "Unorthodox" (Produced by DJ Premier) from GreenLabelSound on Vimeo.

The deadline for entry is April 17, 2013.

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.