1982 (Statik Selektah & Termanology) - The Diamond Collection

posted | 0 comments

1982 (Statik Selektah & Termanology) - The Diamond Collection

The Diamond Collection Intro, Eighty-Two, Church, To The Top f. Cassidy & Saigon, Stop Look Listen f. Styles P & Q-tip, Express Yourself f. Talib Kweli & Consequence, Nobodys Smiling, Thugathon (Original) f. Lil Fame (of M.O.P), Crazy f. M.O.P, It's a Shame f. Joell Ortiz, Come Around f. Talib Kweli & Royce Da 5′9, Big Dreamers (Lawtown Mix) f. Reks & KrumbSnatcha, It's The ST. f. ST. Da Squad, Think It Over f. Trife Da God, Fake Love f. Reks & Kali, Streets of MA f. Masspike Miles Reks Easy Money Snuk Smoke Bulga Slaine & Dre Robinson, Can't Turn Back (Animal OG Mix) f. AZ, Darkest Cloud f. Chace Infinite, Goin Back f. Cassidy & Xzibit, You Should Go Home f. Bun B & Masspike Miles, Outro

Share This

Add New Comment

In reply to:

{{inReply.author.name}} :


Cancel Reply
  • * required field