Win A Michael Jackson Remix Suite Record & Crosley USB Turntable!

posted Wednesday November 04 ,2009 at 12:00AM CST | 0 comments

Win A Michael Jackson Remix Suite Record & Crosley USB Turntable!

Enter for a chance to win the Michael Jackson Remix Suite Record & Crosley USB Turntable......

HipHopDX has teamed up with Universal Motown Records & Crosley to give on lucky fan the chance to win the MICHAEL JACKSON: THE REMIX SUITE along with a Crosley USB Turntable!


1. Skywriter – Stargate Remix
2. Never Can Say Goodbye – The Neptunes Remix
3. I Wanna Be Where You Are – Dallas Austin Remix
4. Dancing Machine – Polow Remix
5. ABC – Salaam Remi Remix
6. Forever Came Today – Frankie Knuckles Late Night Antics Remix
7. Dancing Machine – Steve Aoki Remix
8. Hum Along & Dance – David Morales Remix
9. Ain’t No Sunshine – Benny Blanco Remix
10. Maria (You Were The Only One) - Emile Haynie Remix
11. Maybe Tomorrow – Sturken & Rogers Remix
12. Ben – Akon Remix

Universal Motown Records has enlisted the hottest producers in the game to pay homage to Michael Jackson by remixing their favorite tracks from The Jackson 5’s timeless catalog of gems and jams.

Akon, Swizz Beatz, Q-Tip, Ryan Leslie, and Rodney Jerkins are just a few of the superstar producers who are featured on MICHAEL JACKSON: THE REMIX SUITE.

Boasting more than 20 innovative renditions of popular hits such as “ABC” and Dancing Machine,” along with obscure classics like “Maria” and “Skywriter,” MICHAEL JACKSON: THE REMIX SUITE will be released in five digital bundles of five songs. The first bundle–featuring Polow Da Don, The Neptunes, Dallas Austin, Salaam Remi, and Stargate–will be available for digital purchase on August 25, followed by a new bundle every two weeks leading up to the physical release of the entire collection on October 20.

For more information on Crosley [Click Here]

For more information on Remix Suite [Click Here]
Deadline is October 28th 2014

Share This

Add New Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.

  • * required field