WIN! A pair (2) of tickets to Mick Jenkins x Kirk Knight Tour!

posted | 3 comments

WIN! A pair (2) of tickets to Mick Jenkins x Kirk Knight Tour!

WHO: Two winners will receive a pair (2) of tickets each to any Mick Jenkins x Kirk Knight Tour show!

WHAT: Cinematic World Wide has partnered with Mick Jenkins and Kirk Knight, and are heading on a joint tour next month, which kicks off in Cleveland, OH on Feb. 8. Along with special performances from Saba and Noname Gypsy, Jenkins and Knight will hit most major cities for the next few weeks. The two previously collaborated on the Joey Bada$$-featured "Jerome," with production from Knight, last summer.

WHEN & WHERE: February 8 - February 27th - Specific Tour Dates and locations below!

Mick Jenkins x Kirk Knight Tour Dates

02/08 - Cleveland Heights, OH - Grog Shop
02/10 - Cambridge, MA - Middle East Upstairs
02/11 - New York, NY - SOB's
02/12 - Philadelphia, PA - Barbary
02/13 - West Springfield, VA - Empire
02/14 - Carrboro, NC - Cat's Cradle
02/15 - Atlanta, GA - Masquerade (Purgatory)
02/18 - Dallas, TX - Loft
02/19 - Houston, TX - Studio at Warehouse Live
02/20 - San Antonio, TX - Alamo City Music Hall
02/22 - Mesa, AZ - Club Red
02/23 - Santa Ana, CA - Constellation Room
02/25 - Los Angeles, CA - Los Globos
02/26 - Santa Barbara, CA - Velvet Jones
02/27 - Oakland, CA - Noise Pop Festival @ Leo's

HOW TO WIN: To win tickets, make sure to follow @HipHopDX @MickJenkins & @KirkKnight and using the hashtag #DXMickNKirk let us know which city you want tickets to in order to win!


Share This

Add New Comment

In reply to:

{{}} :


Cancel Reply
  • * required field