DJ Scrilla

posted | 0 comments

DJ Scrilla

Cleveland, Ohio's next fast-rapping sensation gave up the turntables for a microphone, with big dreams.

These days, producers start rapping, and emcees try making their own beats. In the tradition of Tony Touch and Doo Wop, rarely but surely, a deejay steps over the tables directly to the microphone. Cleveland Ohio's DJ Scrilla.

Scrilla know what

Share This

Add New Comment

In reply to:

{{inReply.author.name}} :

{{inReply.content}}

Cancel Reply
  • * required field